1880 Newtown Silver Band Newtown Silver Band
Celebrating 125 years of continuous banding 1880 - 2005
welcome
about us
news
history
history gallery
achievements
officials
players
location
engagements
photo gallery
fundraising
contact us
links
dublin tour '08


ENGAGEMENTS

  FORTHCOMING ENGAGEMENTS FOR 2017

September 2017
Saturday 23rd September Powys Eisteddfod Proclamation - Llanidloes 2.15pm

November 2017
Saturday 11th November Festival of Remembrance - Monty Club 7.00pm
Sunday 12th November Remembrance Parade 10.15am
Friday 24th November Christmas Lights 6.00pm

December 2017
Saturday 2nd December Band Annual Concert - Monty Club 7.00pm
Wednesday 6th December Bethshan Carols (Refreshments) 6.00pm
Saturday 9th December Carols Tesco - Welshpool 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 10th December Carols Tesco - Welshpool 11.00am
Thursday 14th December Plas Cae Crwn Carols 6.00pm
Saturday 16th December Carols Tesco - Newtown 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 17th December Carols Morrisons - Newtown 10.00am 4.00pm
Tuesday 19th December Carols - Glanhafren Market Hall 10.00am 12.00 noon
Thursday 21st December Rotary Carol Service - All Saints 7.00pm
Saturday 23rd December Carols Tesco - Welshpool 10.00am
  Menu:
   » Welcome
   » About Us
   » News
   » History
   » History Gallery
   » Achievements
   » Players
   » Location
   » Engagements
   » Photo Gallery
   » Contact Us
   » Links
   » Dublin Tour '08
  All Content Copyright Newtown Silver Band © 2009.
  Tel: 01938 820692 | Mobile: 07702 173928 |


CHECK OUT OUR ONLINE GALLERY!
CHECK OUT OUR ONLINE GALLERY!
PLAYER PROFILES
LOCATION MAP - HOW TO FIND US
ENGAGEMENTS
CONTACT US
  Tel: 01938 820692
  Mob: 07702 173928